Please note, this invitation applies to Anthem HealthKeepers Plus and Anthem HealthKeepers Plus, Commonwealth Coordinated Care Plus (Anthem CCC Plus) offered by HealthKeepers, Inc.

 

HealthKeepers, Inc. invites you and your staff to a webinar covering important information for:

 

  • Anthem HealthKeepers Plus providers.

 

  • Anthem HealthKeepers Plus, Commonwealth Coordinated Care Plus
    (Anthem CCC Plus) providers.

 

Online sessions will include information about provider responsibilities, precertification and preauthorization, claims submission, appeals and denials, and common billing errors.

 

The session dates are listed below. Please follow the link, select the session date of the orientation that you would like to attend from the drop-down list and register.

 

Link: https://tinyurl.com/Anthem-Medicaid

 

Session date

Session time*

Thursday, December 17, 2020

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 20, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 19, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, October 21, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

 

* All webinars are listed in Eastern time.

 

If you have questions regarding upcoming provider orientations, please contact Jamal Matthews in Provider Services at Jamal.Matthews@anthem.com.

 

AVA-NU-0316-20



Featured In:
December 2020 Anthem Provider News - Virginia